***CEPSSC Elections*** Results!!


Greetings from your College of Engineering and Physical Science Student Council!

It’s official: here are the results from last week’s election for next year’s CEPSSC executive team! Thank you all for participating in the voting process.

Kristine Keon

Vice President External:
Zante Botha

Vice President Social:
Abhinav Chatterjee

Vice President Internal:
Marla Stanton

Vice President Communications:
Catherine Jany

Vice President Finances:
Elizabeth Diedrichs

Have a lovely Tuesday everyone!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s